You should know you can delete your Klarity account at any point and for whatever reason.
Once you have decided to do that, your user account and all of the forum posts and videos you have uploaded to Klarity.org will be anonymized.
This means that, while your account will be deleted immediately, the content you have contributed to the Klarity.org website will remain on the website, in an anonymized form. Your old username will no longer be visible. Instead, your forum posts, for instance, will look like this:
After deleting your account you can no longer access or edit your forum posts, or videos, even if you create a new account with the same email address.